Select Relevant Account

Select yourself to see only your informmation.
Select an organisation to manage it as well.


Forgot password?
Create an Account


2020 - 2021 Executive Board

At the Annual General Meeting held 25 June 2020, the members elected an Executive board of seven who are the governing body of the Association.

  • View Profile
    Erin Currie
    Olympus NZ
  • View Profile
    Andrew Hickey
    Intermed Medical
  • View Profile
    Chris Iles
    Obex Medical
  • View Profile
    Phil Mealey
    Baxter Healthcare
  • View Profile
    Philippa Dennis
    Medtronic NZ
  • View Profile
    Juliet Hull
    Johnson & Johnson NZ
  • View Profile
    Anne Familton
    Becton Dickinson